Bestuur en Commissies

Bestuur:

 

Voorzitter:               Jopie Lindeboom          voorzitter@creamcrackers.nl 

Vice voorzitter:      Bram van der Veen       vicevoorzitter@creamcrackers.nl

Secretaris                Ronald Haan                 secretaris@creamcrackers.nl 

Penningmeester      Marijke Hanania  penningmeester@creamcrackers.nl  (IBAN Cream Crackers NL74RABO0141065338)

PR & Com.               Eveline Lether           pr@creamcrackers.nl 

 

COMMISSIES (in alfabetische volgorde)

Baancommissie: cpkoens@gmail.com (Chris Koens)

Barcommissie: barcommissie@creamcrackers.nl (Jill Oberink)

ICE-Commissie: ice@creamcrackers.nl (voorz. Eric Vos)

Jeugdcommissie: jeugd@creamcrackers.nl  (voorz. Bob Klaassen)

Ledenadministratie: ledenadministratie@creamcrackers.nl (Anne Marieke, Ellard & Jiska)

Recreanten commissie: recreanten@creamcrackers.nl (Lieuwe van der Werff & Martijn Termaat)

Technische commissie: technischecommissie@creamcrackers.nl (voorz. Mieke Zijl)

Vorenkamp25+ commissie: vorenkamp25plus@creamcrackers.nl 

50+Commissie: 50plus@creamcrackers.nl  (voorz.Ans Hagenaars)

25+ Toernooi Commissie: 25plus@creamcrackers.nl