Tenniscompetitie indeling najaar 2022

 

Maandag heren      
1 Nick Smit nixmit@gmail.com
1 Eric Vos eric.vos@ziggo.nl
1 Doewe Hoving doewe@xs4all.nl
1 Sybren  Hornstra sybren28@icloud.com
       
       
2 Rob Tomasini ronald.mengerink@gmail.com
2 Peter Dijken van ronald.mengerink@gmail.com
2 Henk Gort ronald.mengerink@gmail.com
2 Harm Vos ronald.mengerink@gmail.com
2 Ronald Mengerink Ronald.mengerink@gmail.com
2 Michiel Elema m.g.elema@ziggo.nl
2 Douwe Zee van der Douwe.vanderzee@gmail.com

   

 

Vrijdag Dames    
1 Sabine Wentink Info@studiohoi.nl
1 Marleen Hanenberg marleen.hanenberg@gmail.com
1 Kirsten Evers Kirsten1211@hotmail.com
1 Wanda Dinges wdinges@hotmail.com
1 Annette Szirmai annette_szirmai@hotmail.com
       
       
2 Karen Thomassen Info@karenthomassen.nl
2 Jiska Brands Jiskabrands@hotmail.com
2 Alja de Boer aljadeboer@hotmail.com
2 Anne-Loes van der Maas anneloesvandermaas@gmail.com
       
       
3 Attje Bakker attje.bakker@hotmail.com
3 Jeannet Wilting jeannet.wilting@ziggo.nl
3 Sjoerdtje Beekman s.beekman@home.nl
3 Tonia Faber T.M.Faber@outlook.com
3 Ingrid Visser iagviss25@gmail.com
       
       
4 Femke De jong Femkemare17@gmail.com
4 Rinske De Jong Rinskedj@xs4all.nl
4 Claudia Smit claudiasmit_x@hotmail.com
4 Laura Siewes laura_siewes
4 Linde de Boer Lindejeanne@hotmail.com
       
       
5 Lous Ebbens l.ebbens@gmail.com
5 Lianne Bosscher  
5 Ewa Folmer  
5 Marike Valentijn  
       
       
6 Sanne galama sannegalama@hotmail.com
6 Marjon Arends Marjon_arends@hotmail.com
6 Iris Fransen irisfransen@live.nl
6 Susanne Bolks susanne_bolks@hotmail.com
6 Reiny Haijtema r.a.haijtema@gmail.com
6 Emma van Seventer emma1301@hotmail.com
6 Meike Burgler meike95@hotmail.com
       
       
Vrijdag Heren    
1 Tjibbe Veldkamp tjibbeveldkamp@gmail.com
1 Jan de Graaf digimotions@ziggo.nl
1 Guus Jan Eenjes guusjan321@gmail.com
1 Henk Kamphuis h.kamphuis01@gmail.com
       
Vrijdag Gemengd      
1 Michel Beek M.j.beek@gmail.com
1 Wim Borghols wim.borghols@planet.nl
1 Marion Smulders-Ornée marion_ornee@hotmail.com
1 Ingrid Van Aart Ingridvanaart@hotmail.com
1 Annemiek In 't Veen annemiekintveen@hotmail.com
       

  

Zaterdag Dames      
1 Lizette Van der laan Lizettevanderlaan@hotmail.com
1 Karin Knuvers karinknuvers@hotmail.com
1 Saskia Niewold Saskianiewold@hotmail.com
1 Monique Stubbe nieky72@gmail.com
1 Annemieke Daalder a.daalder@ziggo.nl
       
       
2 Loes Gijsberts-Weggemans lhg.wmans@gmail.com
2 Isabella Werkhoven isabella2969@hotmail.com
2 Dagmar Bolhuis dagmarbolhuis@yahoo.com
2 Reina Hoogstrate reina.hoogstrate@gmail.com
2 Loes Gijsberts-Weggemans lig.wmans@gmail.com
       
       
3 Hiske Galema hggalema@kpn.nl
3 Margit Gosen margit1.gosen@gmail.com
3 Jeltsje Hemminga Jeltsje@xs4all.nl
3 Saskia de Jong sask.dejong7@gmail.com
3 Marij de Lange mdelange@home.nl
3 Esther Roelofs esther.roelofs@home.nl
3 Irene Gerbert gerbertima@icloud.com
3 Marja Emming m.emming@home.nl
       
       
4 Marie-Cecile Dols mariedols@hotmail.com
4 Marlies Spooren Marlies.spooren@gmail.com
4 Margriet Deddens margrietdeddens@gmail.com
4 Annelies Verkroost annelies_verkroost@hotmail.com
4 Elisa Swart swart.elisa@gmail.com
4 Sharyn Roodenburg sharynroodenburg@gmail.com
4 Esmee Stofbergen e_stofbergen@hotmail.com

  

Zaterdag Heren      
1 Bruno Stellmann Stellmannbruno15@gmail.com
1 Kil Laverman kollaverman@hotmail.com
1 Rik Jelies rikjelies@hotmail.com
1 Ramon van Dijk rvandijk83@gmail.com
       
       
2 Johannes Stelwagen johannesstelwagen@gmail.com
2 Corijn van Mazijk corijnvanmazijk@hotmail.com
2 Kees Oonk keesoonk@hotmail.com
2 Stef Mosterman stefmosterman@hotmail.com
2 Mark Kloosterziel markkloosterziel@gmail.com
2 Ivo Stoetman ivostoetman@gmail.com
       
       
3 Auke Gerritsma a.gerritsma@gmail.com
3 Niek Hummel niekhummel@gmail.com
3 Ewoud Rijke ewoudrijke@hotmail.com
3 Sem Jongewaard sjongewaard@hotmail.com
3 Gerben Olthof Gerben1983@hotmail.com
       
       
4 Niels Rop nielsrop@gmail.com
4 Guido Roegholt g.roegholt@gmail.com
4 Sietse Banga sietsebanga@ziggo.nl
4 Koen Riede koen.riede@hotmail.com
4 Justin Meijer js.meijer@live.com
4 Arjan Beekman abeekman@home.nl
       
       
5 Julius Westendorp Juliuswestendorp@gmail.com
5 Remi Schuurman contact@remischuurman.nl
5 Jeroen Batterink gjbatterink@gmail.com
5 Steven de Boer stevenpieterdeboer@hotmail.com
5 Henk-Jan Uijterlinde hjuijterlinde@hotmail.com
       
       
6 Ruud Peters ruudpeters3@hotmail.com
6 Tim Hatzmann Timhatzmann@gmail.com
6 Jordie Hoeksema jordiehoeksema@hotmail.com
6 Teun Ubels teun92@gmail.com
6 Matisse Van der Velde matissevandervelde@hotmail.com
       

  

Zaterdag Gemengd      
1 Mellanie Demkes mell.nl@hotmail.com
1 Mireille Bolster mireille_bolster@hotmail.com
1 Erwin Hassing erwinhassing@gmail.com
1 Max Buiter max.buiter@outlook.com
1 Andrea Gietema andreagietema@gmail.com
       
       
2 Inge Nielsen inkje@pluim-nielsen.nl
2 Martijn Termaat m_termaat@hotmail.com
2 Jiska Brands Jiskabrands@hotmail.com
2 Michael De lange Michael250@gmail.com
2 monique de Haan moniquevanhoorn87@hotmail.com
       
       
3 Mariëtte Nota-Scheper mariettenota@gmail.com
3 Carlijn Teeuwen Carlijnteeuwen@hotmail.com
3 Ivo Brink ivobrink@hotmail.com
3 Korry Hartmans korryhartmans@hotmail.com
3 Jeroen Bosveld Jeroen.bosveld@gmail.com
       
       
4 Arnoud Evenhuis arnoud_e@hotmail.com
4 Karen Thomassen Info@karenthomassen.nl
4 Marjo Struif Bontkes marjostruifbontkes@gmail.com
4 Ellard Oltmans ellard_o@hotmail.com
4 Michel Mulder mulder.michel@hotmail.com
       
       
5 Martijn Mullink martijnmullink@gmail.com
5 Jelmer Baken jelmer@bakenonline.nl
5 Sophie Hofland sophiehofland@gmail.com
5 Jeroen Reinders jeroen.reinders23@gmail.com
5 Marieke Kwant mariekekwant@hotmail.com
       
       
6 Thomas Verschoor Tverschoor48@gmail.com
6 Esther Koning estherhuirne@ziggo.nl
6 Leonie Hofman leoniehofman@hotmail.nl
6 Paul Steenbergen  
6 Martijn Hardenberg martijnhardenberg@gmail.com
       
       
7 Carlien Vermue cvermue@gmail.com
7 Gert van Ginkel gert.anneloes@gmail.com
7 Claudia van Winkel claudiavanwinkel@hotmail.com
7 André Sijtsema andresijtsema@gmail.com
7 Joey Lubbing lubbing@gmail.com
       
       
8 Arjan Oosterhoff arjan_oosterhoff@hotmail.com
8 Alex Oldenburger oldenburger.ad@gmail.com
8 Emma Gort emmagort@hotmail.com
8 Eelco Luurtsema eelcoluurtsema@gmail.com
8 Fianne Buter fiannebuter@gmail.com
  Arlien Uijterlinde arlientien@hotmail.com

 

Zondag Gemengd      
1 Wieger Dam wieger.dam@gmail.com
1 Erald Sula eraldsula@hotmail.com
1 Carsten Helmich Carsten@helmich.org
1 Stefanie Atanasov stefanie.atanasov@gmail.com
1 Paul Van Vilsteren Ppmvanvilsteren@gmail.com
1 Isabella Kropholler I_kropholler@hotmail.com
1 Nanny Prinsen nanprinsen@yahoo.com
       
       
2 Yanoula van der Zwaard vanderzwaard@gmail.com
2 Hayo Hommes Hayootje0@gmail.com
2 Esther Smit esther.smit@home.nl
2 Yanoula van der Zwaard vanderzwaard@gmail.com
2 stiena Nienhuis stiena_hesse@hotmail.com
2 Ralf Hunze ralfhunze@gmail.com
2 Sander Ploegstra s.ploegstra@gmail.com
       
       
Zondag Heren      
2 Simon van der Zaag s.vanderzaag@gmail.com
2 Mike Lyon michael-lyon@live.com
2 Evert Jan Helms Everthelms02@gmail.com
2 Evert Voshart evert.voshart@hotmail.com
2 Kirill Dumchenko musicalmomentscreation@gmail.com
2 Ron Van Driel Ronvandriel@hotmail.com
       
Zondag Dames      
1 Lisette Venema Lisette.a.venema@gmail.com
1 Yvonne Alards yvonne.alards@gmail.com
1 Annick Scheerder annick_scheerder@hotmail.com
1 Dagmar Ewolds dagmarewolds@gmail.com